Subscribe to our mailing list

News: The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild making of series debuts tomorrow

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Screenshots

Nintendo of America has announced it will be debuting a three-part series entitled The Making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild at 06:00 PT/09:00 ET/13:00 GMT on March 14.

No details have been revealed as to where this will be available to watch, or if all three parts on the making of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild will go live tomorrow, but chances are you’ll get to see it on most of Nintendo’s social networks.

There’s a little 30 second teaser included in NOA’s tweet below.

Read More »

Powered by WPeMatico

Author: admin

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)